Call
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-20 of 89 displayed

A Christmas Story Thursday November 29 2018 at 8:00 PM

Opera House

A Christmas Story Friday November 30 2018 at 8:00 PM

Opera House

A Christmas Story Saturday December 1 2018 at 7:00 PM

Opera House

A Christmas Story Sunday December 2 2018 at 2:00 PM

Opera House

Authors on Stage Tuesday December 4 2018 at 7:00 PM

Opera House

A Christmas Story Wednesday December 5 2018 at 2:00 PM

Opera House

A Christmas Story Thursday December 6 2018 at 8:00 PM

Opera House

A Christmas Story Friday December 7 2018 at 8:00 PM

Opera House

A Christmas Story Saturday December 8 2018 at 7:00 PM

Opera House

A Christmas Story Sunday December 9 2018 at 2:00 PM

Opera House

A Christmas Story Tuesday December 11 2018 at 7:00 PM

Opera House
× Relaxed Performance!!! Open to everyone but intended to be sensitive to and accepting of anyone who may find the theatre environment challenging for any reason including fear of the dark, loud noises, confined spaces or disabilities of any kind.

A Christmas Story Wednesday December 12 2018 at 2:00 PM

Opera House

A Christmas Story Thursday December 13 2018 at 8:00 PM

Opera House

A Christmas Story Friday December 14 2018 at 8:00 PM

Opera House

A Christmas Story Saturday December 15 2018 at 7:00 PM

Opera House

A Christmas Story Sunday December 16 2018 at 2:00 PM

Opera House

Making Merry Mischief Sunday December 16 2018 at 7:00 PM

Opera House

Making Merry Mischief Monday December 17 2018 at 7:00 PM

Opera House

A Christmas Story Thursday December 20 2018 at 7:00 PM

Opera House

A Christmas Story Friday December 21 2018 at 7:00 PM

Opera House

Play 1-20 of 89 displayed